Errols Weekly Music Update.

February 19, 2010

Weekly Update – 02/19/2010

Trans-Siberian Orchestra at Radio City Music Hall on Thurs. Apr. 8. Tickets on sale this morning at 10:00 a.m. $48 – $70.

K’naan at the New York Fillmore on Wed. Mar. 31. Tickets on sale today at noon. $25.

New Kids on the Block have added another date at Radio City Hall and if you are an American Express cardholder you can purchase “pre-sale” tickets beginning this morning at 10:00 until 10:00 p.m. tonight for the Thurs. June 17 show. General public tickets on sale tomorrow morning at 10:00 a.m. $59.50 – $99.50.

Jeff Beck at the Wellmont Theater in Montclair NJ on Mon. June 14. Tickets on sale today at noon. $45, $75 and $95.

Buddy Guy at the Wellmont Theater on Thurs. May 20. Tickets on sale today at noon. $35 ($40 day of show).

The Flaming Lips at the Central Park Summerstage on Mon. July 26. Pre-sale tickets for American Express cardholders on now until 11:00 a.m. this morning. General public tickets on sale today at noon. $40.

Coheed & Cambria at the Central Park Summerstage on Wed. May 26. Tickets on sale tomorrow at noon. $32.50

Other items:

Thoughts and prayers go out to the family and friends of Doug Fieger, lead singer for The Knack, who passed away at the very young age of 57 after a six year battle with cancer which also included two surgeries to remove tumors from his brain in 2006. Very sad. As you should all know- “My Sharona”- is arguably the best “one-hit” wonder song ever recorded in music history. Now I don’t want to offend the Knack or their fans by saying they only made one song, so I will reclassify my statement to the- “biggest pop/rock song” in the history of music. Rest in peace Doug.

Thoughts and prayers go out to the family and friends of Dale Hawkins, who also passed away from cancer at the age of 73. He was a huge “rockabilly” star from Louisiana who in 1957 recorded the hit single “Suzie Q” which was later recorded by Creedence Clearwater Revival and countless other bands. Rest in peace Dale.

Contrary to the reports that The Killers have broken up, the reason for them recently cancelling shows in Australia was the result of the passing of Brandon Flower’s mother, Jean, from brain cancer. The band needed the time to spend with their families and friends, which anyone could understand. The boys will be back soon.

Courtney Love will make a comeback record-“Nobody’s Daughter”- which is set for release on April 27. The name of the band is still “Hole” but she is the only original member left which guitarist Eric Erlandson has a big problem with. Courtney received help from Billy Corgan and Linda Perry but they have since distanced themselves from the project.

Their will be a documentary-“When You’re a Stranger”- coming to PBS in May of this year depicting the career of The Doors. It is narrated by none other than Johnny Depp (he seems to be everywhere, no?). It will actually be released as a film for a very limited time in select cities beginning in April. The soundtrack-which will include studio and live versions of the Doors greatest hits-will be released on March 30. The documentary will have clips of the band that have never been seen before.

My favorite “old school” song of the week is “Jimmy Mack” by Martha Reeves and the Vandellas. This is classic R&B at its best and still sounds as fresh today as when it was recorded back in the 1960’s. This song reminds me of a real “Jimmy Mac” that I know from the Sunset Park area in Brooklyn. A real nice guy from a real nice family. Hope all is well Jimmy!!!

BB King/Buddy Guy Review

Last Friday-Feb. 12- I, along with my good friend Nick and his good friend Frank, trekked up to the United Palace Theater (175th and Broadway) to witness the two of America’s greatest living treasures, Mr. Buddy Guy and Mr. BB King. Now I’m telling you folks, if you have not ever attended a live show from either one of these legends you are truly missing out on something very special.(To have them play together is really like that Mike Tyson punch to the bearded dude in “Hangover’…just a flat out “knock-out”). I really believe these two gentlemen should be added to the phrase “Baseball, Mom, apple pie… and Buddy Guy & BB King.” Now I will say that over the past few years, BB has a tendency to talk a whole lot more during his shows more than he use to BUT since his is 84, he has a lot to offer the audience with his wisdom and experiences throughout his life, so keep that in mind if you plan to see him this year. To hear them play guitar so unbelievably tight and on the money makes you really want to do the Wayne’s World “We are not worthy” bow. You will thank your lucky stars that you had the opportunity to watch them do what comes naturally and what they love to do. You see that’s the thing folks, they would put the same effort into what they do if they were just jamming in their garage as they do performing for a theater that holds just about 3,200. Why?, because they both possess a pure and unconditional love of music, especially the blues.

Having never been to the United Palace Theater and also having never visited the Washington Heights area, I was unsure of how to get to the Theater, should I take mass transit or should I drive to the area and park in a local garage? Well I drove in the morning and parked at a garage on Broadway around 176st. Big mistake- so for all you Allman Brother fans planning on attending one or more of the many shows planned there for next month-take mass transit. I would suggest parking between 72ndand 96th streets in Upper Manhattan and jumping on the #1 train to 168th street and walk about seven blocks. (You could transfer for the “A” train at 168 and take that to 175th and walk up one avenue). The local area, in my opinion, is not equipped to handle the amount of people that are going to attend the shows planned there. The garage I parked in had only two floors and when the show ended, the wait for your car could take up to two hours. It may be cheaper but more painful. Now other than that, I have absolutely no other complaints. Nick, Frank and I ate at a great restaurant called “Coogans” located at 169th street and Broadway with the food and atmosphere being perfect. I did notice lots of other places to eat, so again for all you Allman fans, you should find some fine dining places as well as “watering holes.”

Now the United Palace Theater from the outside sort of looks like an Armory and there are no signs that display the words “United Palace Theater.” (I believe it is associated with a local church). But once you walk inside, you will lose your breath at the unbelievable architecture that was utilized to construct this beautiful theater. All three of us were amazed at the intimateness that it offers and imagined what it must have been like to visit during its “heyday.” There were ushers there to direct you to your seat and the atmosphere was very “laid back.” We were in the upper section and the first thing I noticed was the ceiling, the attention to detail when built is really spectacular. We were all set.

When Buddy and his band entered the stage, it reminded me of an old high school stage where there is stuff all over the place and to be honest it looked like there was stuff left over from the last show that was there. But I knew the stage didn’t matter, the band had the basics and that’s all they needed. There was a phenomenal keyboard player set up on the left of the stage. In the middle of the stage was the biggest drummer I have ever seen (no offense intended) and he hit those skins with such force. Buddy wandered wherever he wanted while the two other gentlemen-bassist and another lead stayed to the right of the stage most of the night from our vantage point. Now I’m not going to sit here and tell you that I have or know all Buddy Guy songs, I am not a “die-hard” but then again I make it a point to try and see him live because there is something special about his performances. There is such a bolt of energy that comes from him that is hard to explain unless you have already seen him perform live, if you have-then you know exactly what I’m talking about. Then when you add the level of skill that he possesses when he plays guitar, it is something to behold. The highlights of his set included everything that he and his band performed but what stood out the most for me was when he performed “Skin Deep”-the title song from his last studio album and also when he paid homage to Jimi Hendrix and Eric Clapton. There was another song where the other lead guitarist had an unbelievable solo that was like an explosion, I don’t know his name but he was great as well. His set was kind of short in my opinion because they were so good and the hour or so flew by in a blink of an eye. Buddy paid homage to BB as well and told the crowd “If he is going to play then it’s my duty to listen.” As they exited the stage, a few roadies came aboard to set up the itinerary for Mr. King.

We decided to take a break and walked out to the “patio” where they were selling drinks. I looked to Frank-who is a musician- to get his feel on Buddy (I know my opinion was that he was awesome) and to my pleasant surprise he said the same thing. He also mentioned that the keyboardist (that is what he plays) was really good and coming from a musician just cements my opinion that everyone needs to see him live. As BB King was ready to take the stage, the other eight members of the band came out on stage first. They were all decked out in suits and tuxedo’s which complimented the classic architecture that surrounded them. These gentlemen each took time to showcase their massive talents by taking on solos while the rest of the band played behind them. One by one-the solos blazed from a trumpet, a saxophone, another trumpet, organ/keyboards and of course the guitar. The first fifteen minutes or so was just music from these guys and BB hadn’t even entered the fray, I looked over at Nick and said that I could listen to BB’s band the whole night-just imagine how much better it gets when BB hits the stage. Literally the “King” enters with a very well deserved introduction and he sits down on his throne (chair) and literally, “class begins.” BB starts to school the audience with his massive skills in those magical hands, which even from our seats, appeared larger than life. BB and his band banged out the best blues music out there today. Again I am not a “die-hard” fan but I love to see him perform live and love to hear the “blues” performed by such a talented team who have been together for a really long time. As we left the theater, I was thinking of how lucky I was to have seen these legends again so I implore you-if you have not seen either of these two gentlemen, please…please…GO!!!(By the way, the acoustics in the place was fine, I had read numerous complaints on line about the sound. No issues on my end).

Album Review: “OK Computer” by Radiohead; released on June 16, 1997.

OK Computer

This week my older son had off from school and I asked him if would like to write about an album that he recently got into and he said he wanted to review Radiohead’s “Ok Computer.” Now as you all know I have tried with this band but I probably will have to give it another chance now that my own flesh & blood is into it. Anyways, since this does not interfere with his school work (orders from Mom) here is his review:

Let me start off by saying that I have just recently become a fan of Radiohead. Before I became a fan I had heard so much about how great they were and about how they “saved rock and roll.” So a few weeks ago I decided for some reason to purchase a Radiohead album. I almost bought “Kid A” but decided not to and bought their other “legendary” album “OK Computer.” The first listen through the album my thoughts were mixed.I thought it was okay but I thought it was really strange music. I stopped listening to it for a while then something prompted me to give it one last try. I listened to it again- and it clicked.Something just happened that made me connect with the album it’s hard to describe but you will understand once you listen to it. After it clicked I really realized what an amazing record this is, and I now understand it legacy and why many call it one of the greatest albums ever recorded. I now own 4 Radiohead albums (“OK Computer”, “In Rainbows”, “Kid A”, and “The Bends”) and I think that the key to listening to any Radiohead album is connecting to it, something has to click. Since every album is different it may take time to connect to each one (I still haven’t connected to ‘In Rainbows’) but when the moment comes and you realize how great the record is it will have been worth the wait.

“OK Computer” starts off with awesome guitar riffs with a great drum beat in the background followed by Thom Yorke’s unique voice. This is of course the first track on the album, “Airbag.” This really is a fantastic opening song and whenever I hear it I get really excited to hear the rest of the album because I know that it gets even better.If you listen to the song you will hear how many guitars are in the song it’s really cool to hear all of the noises made by just guitars. The album is very guitar driven unlike their other masterpiece “Kid A” which is mostly electronic. The first single from the album “Paranoid Android” is the next song. This is a heavily Queen influenced song as it changes rhythm and speed a lot such as “Bohemian Rhapsody.” My favorite part of the song is when the beat changes to a fast pace and the guitars blast while Yorke wails “You don’t remember, you don’t remember, why don’t you remember my name?” One of my favorite Radiohead songs is next “Subterranean Homesick Alien.” The intro to this song is so fantastic, the guitars are really psychedelic. They can really put you in another world it’s pretty amazing. The guitars just make the song perfect for me. The following song, made for the film “Romeo + Juliet”, is my favorite Radiohead song ever, “Exit Music (For a Film)”. It’s really hard to describe this song, it fascinates me. It’s very simple yet very inspiring. I love at the end of the song Thom Yorke shows off his vocal talent and belts out “we are on” in such a powerful voice. This is definitely one of my all time favorite songs. “Exit Music” then goes right into another “Grade A” song “Let Down.” This is a really cool song; just listening to it lifts you up a little. The vocals are really impressive in this song. The hit single on the album “Karma Police” ends side 1 of the album. This piano driven song is one of the few radio hits on the album. It’s an excellent song that I would recommend to anyone who enjoys good music. I love the parts when Yorke sings “for a minute I lost myself, I lost myself…”A synthesizer outro ends the song as well as a magnificent first half of the album.

Unfortunately side 2 starts off pretty badly with the song “Fitter Happier.” Although some diehard fans will argue that this song has “intricate meaning” but to me it really doesn’t. This song is sung in auto tune and really is the only flaw the in the whole album. I know how can a masterpiece have a flaw? I still consider the album a masterpiece because the other songs make up for the 2 minutes of the robotic voice. The album continues with the guitar driven rock song “Electioneering.” This being one the fastest songs on the album it is like a breath of fresh air. After this song the album suddenly gets darker with the song “Climbing the Walls.” Just by listening to the melody and the fierce drum beats in the background you can tell this isn’t a happy song. Yorke uses some form of voice distortion on the song and I love when he screams into the synthesizer, it’s so cool! After that dark song the light ballad “No Surprises” comes on. This is probably one of the nicest sounding songs Radiohead has made;  it’s the closest thing you will get to a tradition ballad. This is a standout track on the album. “Lucky” is the 11th track on the record and is a song where vocals shine. Thom Yorke is really a gifted singer; he can hit such high notes and then without notice bring them down to low notes. This song the high vocals sound breath taking with the guitar ringing in the background. The whole album leads up the glorious ending which is “The Tourist.” This song is so unlike any other Radiohead song, it has a special feeling to it when you listen to it. The whole song has one message: to slow down. The song is very entrancing, if you just sit down, listen to this song, and forget everything on the outside world for a few minutes you will be in another world. The song ends with a simple “ding” from a bell and thus ends probably one of the most creative and important albums of the 90’s and possibly of all time.

Overall Opinion – Although “OK Computer” has one filler track (“Fitter Happier”) I do consider it a masterpiece. It is an album whose legacy won’t be forgotten. This is an album that should be listened to as a whole in order to get the full effect of the music. This is my 1st and favorite Radiohead album and I’m very glad I bought it; it introduced me to a band that uses an album to make art.

Key Tracks – I would recommend buying the whole album because it was meant to be heard as a whole but if you decided not to here are some key tracks: “Paranoid Android”, “Exit Music (For a Film)”, “Karma Police”, “Let Down”, and “No Surprises”.

“TOP TEN”:

20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection: The Best of Scorpions

This week I picked up my younger son from his friend’s house and on the way home in my car, we heard “Rock You Like a Hurricane” by The Scorpions and he said to me “I can’t believe the Scorpions are breaking up.” I explained to him that they were “retiring” and not breaking up, after all- this band has been playing together in some way shape or form since 1964. As we were both rocking out in the car it clicked right away that this week’s “top ten” should be songs by one of the most famous heavy metal/hard rock band from Germany. With no offense to the band and their fans, they really didn’t take off in the U.S. until this song which is off of the “Love at First Sting” (released in 1984). I know you’re saying well what about “No One Like You” which was off of their 1982 release-“Blackout”- OK you nailed me. Anyways, I saw these guys at Giants Stadium in 1986 for the “Monsters of Rock Tour” which featured Kingdom Come, Dokken, Metallica and the headliner was “Van-Haggar.” The Scorpions came on before Van Halen and I remember what a huge stage presence they had-even from my nose bleed seats. (I don’t recall those big screens they have these days for shows). And their loud guitar style filled up the Stadium which made their fans all more the rabid. As they prepare to say goodbye to their fans after the upcoming release of their final album-“Sting in the Tail” and then tour in support of that until almost 2012, I decided to list my favorite ten songs by The Scorpions:

10.     321-I remember when I first bought “Humanity Hour I” and this song came on I was immediately hooked by the big guitar riffs/chord sound that reminded me of their big sound that they exhibited during their live shows. I always put together “playlists” and at the time I threw this on during a long car ride to which both my boys with my wife were screaming to turn it off, so you know I only put it louder, right? Eventually my younger son-who is the “head-banger” came around and I believe this song is now on his I-Pod. My older son still says no, forget my wife you know the answer.

9.     Loving You Sunday Morning.-I love the drive and groove in this track. This is classic “guitar” rock that epitomizes the genre and features an outstanding melody that keeps me coming back for more. The complementary guitar solo in the middle is the icing on the cake and when Klaus comes back to sing again, well the song gets that much better. These guys can rock with the best of ‘em, don’t kid yourself.

8.     Cause I Love You– Following in the heavier footsteps of Peter Frampton, the guitar sound coming from the mouths and hands of the guitar player-Matthais Jabs- (you know how Frampton made his guitar talk?) highlights this song as the pulverizing riff really gets me pumped up. If you are at a bar that features heavy metal/hard rock songs for their karaoke night, then this is the song for you to perform-when you are not singing- you can wail on the air-guitar. You will impress your family and friends with your coolness. (wear a wig if you need to look the “rocker” part).

7.     Alien Nation-Does this song rock or what? I turned my younger son on to this song and he knows it better than me now. If you listen to this song with a great set of headphones you will recognize the extreme talent of this band. Nothing will psyche you up more than squeezing the headphones as tight as you can while turning up the volume to an uncomfortable notch. Towards the end of the song, the music will definitely make you think that there are aliens walking about, this song is totally cool and totally rocks!!! \m/ \m/

6.     Humanity-If the Scorpions did not record their latest album-“Sting in the Tail”- this track would have technically been the last studio song that we the fans would have been left with and I for one think it’s one of their best songs ever written. (So the pressure is on the boys for the last song on “Sting” to be as good as this track from “Humanity Hour I”). This song has it all- that “epic feel” to it, fantastic vocals, various rhythm changes which include “heavy” points as well as “poignant” moments, serious musicianship and even a little Spanish –“adios amigo”-what’s not to like? “Humanity… Humanity… Humanity… Goodbye… Goodbye…” Awesome track.

5.     Bad for Good– Love the bass line in this song, believe me you will stand there making believe you are a bass guitarist and either stand motionless (like many bassists) or move across the floor like a spider (a la Rob Trujillo style). This song moves and then slows down but picks up the pace again-this occurs throughout; the guitar solo will take you over the edge and you will wonder why you haven’t paid more attention to this band-it’s never too late-that’s what I say. I would have love to been in the recording studio when they recorded this track, I don’t know why but the sound most have been incredible. Totally rocks.

4.     Rock You Like a Hurricane– Ok is this a rock anthem or what? There is a reason why it is so popular..because it’s so freaking good. The entire arrangement should be a blue print for all hard rock bands who aspire to have a huge hit. First, the opening riffs pull you right in and make you “air-guitar” immediately. Then the huge banging of the drums to get the song rolling and just like that you take it down to almost a crawl like state but you keep a nice pace because you know you are going to come back with those big guitar riffs. The “chorus” must be addicting-check “yes”- “Here I am rocked you like a hurricane..” and most important the obligatory guitar solo-check “yes” for electrifying and satisfying-take it back down and make the drums louder-check “yes.” As you take the song to its end, keep repeating the chorus but add some really head-banging beats and end on an all inclusive note- vocal, guitar and drums. You now have the recipe for a monster hit. Switching gears, I know the lyrics are very explicit and I didn’t realize this (again for me its about the music) and a few years ago both my sons used to write for their school on a website about music. My youngest wrote about this song and posted the album cover on the site. A parent complained (not the kind of stuff you want on a Catholic school website, huh?) and they were both eventually tossed from writing about “popular” music. It was totally my fault, I should have been the responsible parent.

3.     No One Like You-Another classic rock song. Using the same ingredients that I described above in “Hurricane” the Scorpions catapulted their career by making songs like this.Just picture more than 40,000 fans in a stadium setting with the band playing this song. It really doesn’t get too much better than that. This song has one of the best guitar solos in hard rock history and yes I was “air-guitaring” along with the rest of the fans in Giants Stadium back in 1986. This song deserves the classic “Wayne’s World We Are Not Worthy” bow. Next time you hear this song on your car radio, pull over when the song ends and perform the aforementioned bow, please? It’s the right thing to do? Such greatness deserves such respect. Thank you. \m/ \m/

2.     Wind of Change– The time was December 1990 and I was living in Staten Island with my parents (I begrudgingly moved with them from Brooklyn earlier that year and did so mainly because of my younger brother, whom I did not want to leave and honestly as well as leaving my parents, especially my mom) and I had been dating my bride since 1987 and was coming to the point in the relationship where I needed to make that commitment. We decided that we were going to purchase a home instead of having a huge wedding as we knew we couldn’t afford both. Of course just like that in a “New York minute”-thanks to our good friend “99”, her mother, Mary, introduced us to the house that we would live in for nearly 9 years on the first day out ever looking for a house. You could imagine what my parents and other family members were thinking when we didn’t come back home until 11:30 that night. As soon as we walked through the door they all said in unison-“You bought a house, didn’t you??!! On your first day out?? Are you crazy???” We needed to let Mary know what we were going to do and as I rode the Staten Island ferry to make my trek back home, this song came on my CD player and right then and there I knew that I wanted to purchase that house. I was “listening to the wind of change.” A big “change” in my life was coming and I believe this song had something to do with it. Every time I hear this song, it takes me back to that moment. I have a hard time thinking of another song that made such an impact on my life. I was on the bottom level of the S.I. ferry with the wind blowing like crazy and the water hitting my face as the waves were very busy that day with this song in my ears, something I will never forget. As soon as I hear the whistle, I’m back on the ferry.

1.      Rhythm of Love-As mentioned these guys have the formula down pact and from the opening lick of this song I was hooked. Is it their most popular song?… probably not but I think it’s their best tune- I love the staggered drumming effect that I can never master while I’m air-drumming to this song. (You think by now after all these years I would have it nailed down… I’m close). This track is very melodic and for me it is most addicting. I remember being in the “Double Nickel”-(a local pub in Sunset Park Brookyln)-one night and the album from which this song resonates-“Savage Amusement”- was in the jukebox. I was so excited that I must have played it like 5 times that night and my friend Cheesy was pointing to me when others in the bar asked who kept playing this “rock crap.” I have already listened to the song four times as I wrote down my feelings for this song. Thank you Scorpions as you ride off into the sunset after this year, we the fans appreciate how you stayed true to yourselves and produced some of the best metal/hard rock ever. Rock on!!! \m/ \m/

Trivia Questions

Answers from last week:

1.     Abracadabra

2.     True, The Marksmen

3.     Steven Tyler and Joe Perry

4.     Keith Moon and John Entwistle suggested that a possible super group with Jimmy Page, Jeff Beck with Steve Winwood or Steve Marriot on vocals would go down like a “lead zeppelin.”

This week’s trivia (Scorpions, Radiohead, Random)-

1.     True or False: Jimmy Page was the guitarist on the Joe Cocker cover of the Beatles “With a Little Help from My Friends.”

2.     What band offered Michael Schenker (who was in the Scorpions) their lead guitarist role after touring with the Scorpions?

3.     What “Who” song does The Scorpions cover (and does a masterful job I must say)?”

4.     What “hit” song did Radiohead swear they would never play again at their shows?

Name That Tune

Answers from last week:

1.     “One”- U2

2.     “One”-Metallica

3.      “One”-Three Dog Night

4.     “One”- Creed

Can you guess the title from the following lyrics from part of the song?

1.     “for its true.. you are my destiny.. when you hold my hand, I understand the magic that you do.. you’re my dream come true..”

2.     “there goes my baby.. there goes my heart.. they’re gone forever.. so far apart.. but… ”

3.     “Come out Virginia don’t let me wait.. You catholic girls start much too late.. aw but sooner or later it comes down to fate..I might as well be the one…”

4.     “I’ve been sitting here trying to find myself..I get behind myself..I need to rewind with myself..looking for the payback..listen for the playback….”

Back on this Day

Sadly back on this day in 1980, the hard rock scene lost one of its Icons when Bon Scott of AC/DC tragically passed away at the young age of 33. Boy when you think of the “what if’s” with Mr. Scott, can you imagine what might have been if he was still with us? When I see film clips of him I can’t help but think the he was the epitome of what rock and roll was all about, right?

Back on this day in 1972, Sammy Davis Jr. made a guest appearance on the TV sitcom “All in the Family” where he kissed Archie Bunker as a picture was snapped.

Back on this day in 1974, Kiss made their television debut on the Don Kirschner’s “Rock Concert” show. (Remember those?)

Back on this day in 1980, in a moment that Ozzy would probably want to forget- he was arrested for urinating on The Alamo in San Antonio Texas while wearing one of Sharon’s dresses. (Sharon was his manager at the time and later on became his wife).

Back on this day in 1997, a New York judge dismissed a $7M lawsuit against Motley Crue for hearing loss to a fan that attended one of their shows. The judge ruled that the fan knew the concert was going to be loud when he purchased the ticket.

If it is your birthday today, you share the same birth date with “heavy weights” in the music world including the legendary Smokey Robinson, Tony Iommi,(you should know) Paul Dean (Loverboy) and Francis Buchholz (The Scorpions).

1 Comment »

  1. Great write up Nicholas. Keep them coming. Rock You Like A Hurricane and Still Loving You are my all time favorites.

    Have a great weekend!

    Rosanna

    Comment by Rosanna — February 19, 2010 @ 10:43 am


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

